Bishop Stephen Lee Bun Sang, Bishop of Macau, announces the appointment for the next three years of the members of the Diocesan Catholic Education Commission, effective on 1 May 2019:

President: Bishop Stephen Lee

Members: Fr. Joseph Chow Pak Fai, Sr. Maria Chu Sheung, Prof. Chan Kai Yung Anna, Prof. Kuok Sio Lai,

Prof. Lou Tip Si, Prof. Ng Shun Wing, Prof. Vong Sou Kuan, Prof. Tchiang Van Man Isabel,

Mrs. Kou In Seong, Mrs. Liu Chiu San Annie, Mrs. Tang Ho Sam.

Office Director: Mr. Chan Teng Fong

Given at the Chancery Office, 23 April 2019.

Fr. Manuel Machado, MCCJ


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.